Ph.D. (Pharmacy)

The department has started M.Pharm course in all the four core branches. M.Pharm (Pharmaceutics) M.Pharm (Pharmacology) M.Pharm (Pharmaceutical Chemistry) M.Pharm (Pharmacognosy)

Total Seats
The department has started doctorate program in Pharmacy recently with the constitution the RDC in the Department as per the provisions of the Kumaun University and the ordinance passed thereof.

Eligibility Criteria Post Graduate degree in Pharmaceutical sciences from Kumaun University or any other University in India.

Admission Process

Scholars for the doctorate programme in Pharmacy would be admitted as per provisions of the university.